Styrelsen

Ålderman

Eriksson, Karin

alderman@snarestad.se; karin@utformdesign.se

+46730396770

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice ålderman

Billgren, Thomas

billgren.thomas@gmail.com

+46703160203

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sekreterare

Alheim, Peter

sekreterare@snarestad.se; Peter.alheim@gmail.com

+46739226121

 

 

 

 

 

Kassör

Björklund, Gunilla

gunilla.bjorklund@ystad.nu

+46705508809

 

 

 

 

 

Grahn, Mats

mats.gusmo@gmail.com

0705320230

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schmuck, Camilla

camilla_schmuck@hotmail.com

+46732109614

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skutta, Charlotte

charlotte.skutta@gmail.com

+46735352112

Kommentera

Du måste vara inloggad för att skriva en kommentar.